TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Stacey Shrader Joslin on Dec 9, 2016

The Knoxville Bar Association held its Annual Membership Meeting & Elections today at the City County Building. Amanda Busby took over as the new president. Other officers elected were President-Elect Keith H. Burroughs, Treasurer Wynne Caffey-Knight and Secretary Hanson R. Tipton. KBA members also chose three new board members from among six who were running. The new board members are Kathryn St. Clair Ellis, Stephen Ross Johnson and Mary D. Miller.