TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on Feb 17, 2017
In addition to Sarah Sheppeard’s election as Vice President, several other key positions for the 2017-2018 bar year were certified yesterday via uncontested election results. Electronic voting will begin March 1 for offices in contested races. For a complete list of TBA winners and contested races, visit the TBA website