TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on Apr 25, 2017
Five Tennessee attorneys were recently inducted into the American College of Trial Lawyers (ACTL), after an extensive nomination process and a rigorous, confidential investigation into their qualifications. Lorna S. McClusky, Shea Sisk Wellford and Mark Vorder-Bruegge, Jr., of Memphis, Russell Reviere, of Jackson, and Joseph White, of Chattanooga, were chosen. The Memphis Business Journal reports that unlike other accolades lawyers can receive, the ACTL compiles a comprehensive list of all trial experience of the nominees and even interviews opposing counsel before making their selections.