TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Barry Kolar on Feb 9, 2018

Marc Harwell of Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan was recently installed as 2018 president of the Chattanooga Bar Association, the Hamilton County Herald reports. Also taking office at the group's annual meeting were board members Jimmy Rodgers of Summers, Rufalo & Rodgers; Lee Ann Adams of Gearhiser, Peters, Elliott & Cannon; and Thomas Horne of Luther Anderson. New officers include: Hamilton County Chancery Court Clerk & Master Robin Miller, treasurer; John Harrison of Evans Harrison Hackett, secretary; and Steve Jacoway of Patrick, Beard, Schulman & Jacoway, president-elect.