TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on Mar 9, 2018
Fourteen teams will compete in the TBA YLD's 2018 Tennessee State High School Mock Trial Competition, which will take place March 23-24 in Nashville. This year’s qualifying squads are Unicoi High School of Erwin, Jefferson County High School of Dandridge, Chattanooga Southeast Tennessee Home Education Association of Chattanooga, McCallie School of Chattanooga, Signal Mountain High School of Signal Mountain, Jackson Homeschool of Jackson, Beech High School of Hendersonville, Montgomery Bell Academy of Nashville, Harpeth Hall of Nashville, Springfield High School of Springfield, Agathos Classical School of Columbia, Franklin High School of Franklin, Memphis University School of Memphis, and St. Mary’s Episcopal School of Memphis.