TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on Nov 8, 2018
The Knoxville Bar Association will hold its annual memorial service on Nov. 16 at 3 p.m. at the Tennessee Supreme Court Courtroom, 505 Main St., 2nd Floor. The service will celebrate the life and careers of 15 attorneys who passed away this year: E. Riley Anderson, Richard Ralph Baumgartner, Janice Leyton Claytor, David Dickason Creekmore, Paul Edward Dunn, Thomas Draper Kerr, John D. Lockridge, William Eugene McClamroch III, A.C. Myers, Michael Anthony Nolan, Philip James Pfeifer, Spenser Flinn Powell, Jonathan Rohr, Hon. Richard R. Vance and Edward Eugene Wilson.