TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Katharine Heriges on Jul 16, 2019
The Williamson County Bar Association recently elected its officers for the 2019-2020 membership year. The organization's new president is David Veile, vice president is Nathan Powers, treasurer is Whitney Harrington, secretary is Eric Larson, and Katie Zipper remains on the board as the immediate past president.