TBA Law Blog

Posted by: Barry Kolar on Jan 4, 2012

The Tennessee Supreme Court heard oral arguments today (Dec. 2, 2011) on proposed changes to the Tennessee Code of Judicial Conduct.

The Tennessee Supreme Court, from left, Justice William Koch, Justice Janice Holder, Chief Justice Connie Clark, Justice Gary Wade and Justice Sharon Lee.

Former TBA President Gail Vaughn Ashworth.

Task Force Chair and Chattanooga attorney Max Bahner.

Judge Walter Kurtz.

16th District Public Defender Gerald Melton.

Judge Angelita Blackshear Dalton.

District Attorney General Torry Johnson from Nashville.

Task Force Reporter and Knoxville attorney Sarah Sheppeard.

Tennessee Bar Association photos by Jenny Jones.