TBA Calendar

Corporate Counsel Spring Forum - POSTPONED (CLE)
Fri 4/3/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
WEBCAST: COVID-19 Rewrites the Rules of the Employment Road (CLE)
Tue 4/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Adoption Law Forum 2020 - POSTPONED (CLE)
Tue 4/14/2020 12:00 PM - 3:45 PM CT
Litigation Spring Forum - POSTPONED (CLE)
Thu 4/16/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
IP Law Forum 2020 - POSTPONED (CLE)
Fri 4/17/2020 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM CT
Dispute Resolution 2020 - POSTPONED (CLE)
Fri 4/24/2020 8:30 AM - 4:45 PM CT
Business Law Forum 2020 - POSTPONED (CLE)
Thu 4/30/2020 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment - POSTPONED (CLE)
Fri 5/1/2020 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM CT
Entertainment & Sports Law Forum - POSTPONED (CLE)
Thu 5/7/2020 11:00 AM - 4:30 PM CT
Real Estate-Hot Topics (CLE)
Fri 11/6/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
17th Annual Bankruptcy Law Forum (CLE)
Fri 11/13/2020 12:00 PM - Sun 11/15/2020 12:00 PM CT