TBA Calendar

Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
VIRTUAL: Elder Law Forum 2020 (TBA All, CLE, TBA Sections)
Fri 7/10/2020 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Intellectual Property Law Forum 2020: Day 1 (CLE, TBA All)
Wed 7/15/2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Intellectual Property Law Forum 2020: Day 2 (CLE, TBA All)
Thu 7/16/2020 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Business Law Forum: Day 1 (CLE, TBA All)
Thu 7/23/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Business Law Forum: Day 2 (CLE, TBA All)
Wed 7/29/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Animal Law Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA Sections, TBA All)
Fri 9/18/2020 8:00 AM CT
Adoption Law Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Thu 9/24/2020 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Real Estate-Hot Topics (CLE, TBA All)
Fri 11/13/2020 9:00 AM CT
37th Annual TBA Academy (CLE, Networking Event/Reception, TBA Sections)
Sun 12/6/2020 - Mon 12/7/2020