TBA Calendar

Family Law 2020-Practicing Family Law During a Pandemic (CLE, TBA Sections)
Fri 9/11/2020 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment 2020: Case Law Update (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Mon 9/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment 2020: Navigating the Legal Landscape of Workplace Privacy (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Tue 9/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Litigation Law Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA Sections)
Thu 9/17/2020 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment 2020: Things Your Arbitrator Wants You to Know (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Labor & Employment 2020: Judicial Panel: Best Practices in the Tennessee Appellate Courts (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Fri 9/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Federal Law 2020-Constitutional and Statutory Developments (CLE, TBA Sections)
Tue 9/22/2020 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM CT
Adoption Law Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Thu 9/24/2020 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Tax Law Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA Sections)
Fri 9/25/2020 9:00 AM - 12:10 PM CT
Creditors Practice Annual Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Wed 9/30/2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
20th Annual Health Law Primer (TBA Sections, CLE)
Wed 10/7/2020 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM CT
32nd Annual Health Law Forum (CLE, TBA Sections, TBA All)
Thu 10/8/2020 10:00 AM - Fri 10/9/2020 2:00 PM CT
International Law 2020 (CLE, TBA Sections)
Tue 10/13/2020 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM CT
Transactional Practice during the Pandemic: Fall 2020 (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Thu 10/15/2020 10:00 AM - 2:30 PM CT
LGBT Section Roundtable Discussion (Networking Event/Reception, TBA All, TBA Committees, TBA Sections, TBA Young Lawyers Division)
Wed 10/21/2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Elder Law Basics 2020 (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Thu 10/22/2020 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM CT
Real Estate-Hot Topics 2020 (CLE, TBA All)
Fri 11/13/2020 8:30 AM - 3:15 PM CT
Immigration Fall Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA Sections)
Tue 11/17/2020 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM CT
Administrative Law Annual Forum 2020 (CLE, TBA All, TBA Sections)
Fri 11/20/2020 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT