CBA Honors Attorneys at Annual Meeting

The Chattanooga Bar Association recently held its 121st annual meeting at Read House, where a number of awards were bestowed, the Hamilton County Herald reports. Glenna Ramer was honored with the Harry Weill Zealous Practice of Service Award, Stephanie Rogers received the YLD Volunteer of the Year Award, Justice William M. “Muecke” Barker was named the Jac Chambliss Lifetime Achievement Award recipient, and William P. Aiken Jr. was given the Ralph H. Kelley Award. Additionally, Lynda Minks Hood was recognized for 25 years as the CBA’s executive director.
          | TBA Law Blog