DLI Class of 2012 Starts Program

DLI Class of 2012

Members of the 2012 Diversity Leadership Institute gather for their first session in Nashville in January 2012. They are: Front row, left to right: William O'Connor, William Terrell, Shalini Bhatia, Amy Williams, Mandy Floyd Second row: Austin Kupke, Kenneth Walker, Rachel Kirby, Robin Nicholson Back row: Joseph Kendrick, Ricardo Cortez, Spencer Bell, Ryan Donaldon, Shalondra Grandberry.

Not pictured: Jessica Jackson, William Trumm.

          | TBA Law Blog