Leadership

Corporate Counsel Leadership

sort icon
Immediate Past Chair
Brad Hendrix
CBL & Associates Properties, Inc.
brad.hendrix@cblproperties.com
2030 Hamilton Place Blvd., Suite 500
Chattanooga, TN 37421-6000

Bradley L. Hendrix serves as Associate Counsel – Management for CBL & Associates Management, Inc., in Chattanooga, Tennessee, where his practices involves the areas of litigation, transactions, corporate governance, human resources, risk management, information technologies, and various other practice areas.  Previously, he served as a deputy district attorney in Montgomery County,...

Chair
Alicia Oliver
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee
alicia_oliver@bcbst.com
1 Cameron Hill Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Alicia is Associate General Counsel for Blue Cross BlueShield of Tennessee.   Prior to joining BlueCross BlueShield, she was a shareholder at Chambliss, Bahner & Stophel, P.C. in Chattanooga, Tennessee.  Ms. Oliver received her J.D. from The University of Memphis – Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law and a B.S. in Journalism and Advertising from the University of Mississippi....

East TN Delegate
Bill Seale
Bush Brothers & Company
bseale@bushbros.com
1016 E. Weisgarber Road
Knoxville, TN 37909-2683

Bill Seale received his Bachelor of Science Degree in Industrial Engineering with High Honors from the University of Tennessee and his law degree from the University of Tennessee.

After graduating from Law School, Bill served as a Judge Advocate in the United States Marine Corps from 1977 to 1981 and a Special Assistant U.S. Attorney from 1979 to 1981.

...

Middle TN Delegate
Norma Shirk
Corporate Compliance Risk Advisor, LLC
norma.shirk@complianceriskadvisor.com
Twitter: CorpCompRiskAdv
Facebook: CorpCompRiskAdv
LinkedIn: www.linkedin/in/normashirk
P O Box 295
Hermitage, TN 37076

Ms. Shirk worked as an attorney for the federal government, Tennessee state government, and in the corporate legal departments for several insurance companies and agencies. In 2011, she transitioned from giving legal advice to consulting on human resources issues through her company, Corporate Compliance Risk Advisor, LLC. She helps small business owners navigate compliance risks related to...

Middle TN Delegate
Kyle Young
Amedisys
kyle.young@amedisys.com
209 10th Ave So, Ste 512
Nashville, TN 37203
 
Vice-Chair
Shanta Murray
Ingram Content Group
shanta.murray@ingramcontent.com
14 Ingram Blvd., Mail Stop 529
LaVergne, TN 37086
 
West TN Delegate
Andy Jones
Burch, Porter & Johnston, PLLC
ajones@bpjlaw.com
130 North Court Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103-2288