User Bio
Jonathan Cole
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell...
211 Commerce St., Ste 800
Nashville, TN 37201
Committee Member
Gail Ashworth
Wiseman Ashworth Law Group
511 Union St. Ste. 800
Nashville, TN 372191743

Gail Vaughn Ashworth has been successful in high profile cases ranging from defense of health care institutions and individuals to obtaining one of the largest wrongful death verdicts for the plaintiff in Tennessee in a product liability case and success in one of the nation...

Committee Member
Tasha Blakney
Eldridge & Blakney PC
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
Committee Member
Jackie Dixon
Weatherly McNally & Dixon PLC
424 Church St Suite 2260
Nashville, TN 37219

Jackie Dixon is a shareholder with Weatherly McNally & Dixon PLC.  She graduated from Carson-Newman University and earned her law degree from the University of Tennessee College of Law in 1986.

She is a Martindale-Hubbell AV rated lawyer who practices in the areas of family law, probate, personal injury, and general civil litigation.  She is a Tennessee Supreme Court Rule...

Committee Member
Marcy Eason
Miller & Martin PLLC
832 Georgia Avenue Suite 1200
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Marcy Eason concentrates her practice on civil litigation with an emphasis on commercial litigation, lender liability, products liability. She has been involved in complex litigation since 1985, including failed banks and class actions. She has prosecuted civil director and officer liability claims, malpractice claims and insurance claims involving banks and financial institutions. Ms. Eason...

Committee Member
Al Harvey
Lewis Thomason
40 S. Main St Suite 2900
Memphis, TN 38103
Committee Member
Buck Lewis
Baker, Donelson, Bearman, Caldwell...
3466 Navigator Pointe
Knoxville, TN 37922

George T. Lewis III is a shareholder in the Memphis office and chairs the Appellate Practice Litigation Group. A former president of the Tennessee Bar Association and the recipient of numerous professional awards, Mr. Lewis is a litigator whose focus is solving complex business, personal injury, insurance coverage, Consumer Protection Act, health care and class action litigation problems for...

Committee Member
Barbara Mayden
Young Mayden LLC
Twitter: @youngmayden
4414 Herbert Place Ste 1000
Nashville, TN 37215

Utter Fabulousness

Committee Member
Randy Noel
Butler Snow, Llp
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite Po Box 171443
Memphis, TN 38187-1443

Randy Noel has engaged in a civil trial practice for over 35 years, with an emphasis on commercial, banking, antitrust, class action, data security, and products liability matters.

Committee Member
Jason Pannu
Lewis Thomason
P.O. Box 198615
Nashville, TN 37219

Jason M. Pannu is a Lewis Thomason shareholder based in the firm’s Nashville office. He is a native of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Mr. Pannu practices primarily in the areas of complex business and commercial litigation with an emphasis on the construction industry. He also practices in the areas of professional liability, toxic tort and environmental law and employment law disputes....

Committee Member
Lucian Pera
Adams and Reese LLP
Twitter: @LucianPera
LinkedIn: lucianpera
6075 Poplar Avenue, Suite 700
Memphis, TN 38119-0100

Lucian T. Pera is a partner with the Memphis, Tennessee, office of Adams and Reese LLP. His practice includes civil trial work, including commercial litigation and media law, and he counsels and represents lawyers, law firms, and others on questions of legal ethics and the professional responsibility of lawyers. A Memphis native, he is an honors graduate of Princeton...

Committee Member
Jonathan Steen
Spragins, Barnett & Cobb, PLC
LinkedIn: jonathansteen/
312 East Lafayette
Jackson, TN 38301

Jonathan serves as trial and appellate counsel for industries including health care, manufacturing, banking, and insurance. He also serves as local counsel for national/regional law firms and in-house counsel. Jonathan's primary practice area is civil litigation, with a focus on medical malpractice, legal malpractice and products liability defense; commercial and business disputes; and...

Committee Member
John Tarpley
Lewis Thomason
P.O. Box 198615
Nashville, TN 37219
Committee Member
Danny Van Horn
Butler Snow LLP
6075 Poplar Ave Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38119

Danny Van Horn is a partner with Butler Snow, LLP and practices in all parts of Tennessee, Arkansas and Mississippi in the areas of business torts, commercial litigation and products liability. He is a graduate of Vanderbilt University School of Law and the University of Tennessee. Danny is a Past President of the Tennessee Bar Association and is active with the American and Memphis Bar...

Committee Member
Howard Vogel
O'Neil Parker &...
7610 Gleason Drive, Suite 200
Knoxville, TN 37919

Howard Vogel received his Bachelor of Arts degree from Vanderbilt University in 1971. He received his Doctor of Jurisprudence degree from the University of Tennessee College of Law in December of 1974. He was a member of Phi Alpha Delta. He was admitted to the practice of law in Tennessee on April 19, 1975. Mr. Vogel is admitted to practice before the Sixth Circuit Court of...

Committee Member
Troy Weston
Eldridge & Blakney PC
PO Box 398
Knoxville, TN 37901
Committee Member
Carole Worthington
The Law Office of Carole Lynch...
861 Ebenezer Road
Knoxville, TN 37923


Committee Member
Cindy Wyrick
Ogle, Wyrick & Associates, P.C.
LinkedIn: cynthia-wyrick-41174817/
PO Box 5365
Sevierville, TN 378645365

Cindy is a shareholder with the law firm of Ogle, Wyrick & Associates, P.C. in Sevierville, Tennessee, serves as City Attorney for Pigeon Forge, and is a Past President of the Tennessee Bar Association. She focuses her practice in the areas of wrongful death, personal injury, municipal law, business formation and litigation, wills and estates, complex matrimonial matters, and general...