2016 Tennessee Judicial Candidates for Courts of Limited Jurisdiction

The following are candidates for Tennessee judicial positions in courts of limited jurisdiction in the upcoming August general election. Candidates whose names are in color have signed the Tennessee Fair Judicial Campaign Code of Conduct, which is designed to maintain the highest standards of discourse.

This list was compiled from multiple sources, so it may be incomplete. If you see errors or omissions, please contact TBA staff member Karen Belcher.

Listings for other courts: • Trial CourtsAppellate Courts

Courts of Limited Jurisdiction (by County)


General Sessions
Terry L. Stevens II


General Sessions
Lisa A. Bell
Ben Bennett
Larry D. Brandon
Kirk D. Catron

Andrae P. Crismon, Sr.
Lisa A. Eischeid
Thomas D. "Tom" Frost
Sonya W. Henderson
Jeffrey L. Peach


General Sessions I
Mike Carter


          | TBA Law Blog