District Map

Shelby County

Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardin, Haywood, Hardeman, Henderson, Henry, Lake, Lauderdale, McNairy, Madison, Obion, Tipton and Weakley counties

Bedford, Coffee, Franklin, Giles, Grundy, Lawrence, Lincoln, Maury, Moore and Wayne counties

Cannon, Hickman, Lewis, Marshall, Perry, Rutherford and Williamson counties

Davidson County

Cheatham, Dickson, Houston, Humphreys, Montgomery, Robertson, Stewart and Sumner counties

Bradley, Hamilton, McMinn, Marion, Meigs, Monroe, Polk, Rhea and Sequatchie counties

Bledsoe, Clay, Cumberland, DeKalb, Fentress, Jackson, Macon, Overton, Pickett, Putnam, Smith, Trousdale, Van Buren, Warren, Wilson and White counties

Blount, Cocke, Jefferson, Loudon and Sevier counties

Knox and Grainger counties


Carter, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Johnson, Sullivan, Unicoi and Washington counties

Anderson, Campbell, Claiborne, Morgan, Roane, Scott and Union counties