The TBJ Select is an e-newsletter sent to TBA members twice a month to highlight and expand on stories that appear in the Tennessee Bar Journal. An archive of issues is available below.

2020

14 Issues (02/12/2020 - 10/22/2020)

  • Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020

    Issue Date: 10/22/2020
    View

  • Thursday, Oct. 1, 2020

    Issue Date: 10/01/2020
    View

  • Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020

    Issue Date: 09/15/2020
    View

  • Thursday, September 3, 2020

    Issue Date: 09/03/2020
    View

  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020

    Issue Date: 08/18/2020
    View

  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020

    Issue Date: 08/04/2020
    View

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2020

    Issue Date: 07/22/2020
    View

  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020

    Issue Date: 07/07/2020
    View

  • Thursday, June 11, 2020

    Issue Date: 06/11/2020
    View

  • Thursday, May 21, 2020

    Issue Date: 05/21/2020
    View

  • Thursday, April 24, 2020

    Issue Date: 04/24/2020
    View

  • Thursday, April 24, 2020

    Issue Date: 04/24/2020
    View

  • Thursday, April 2, 2020

    Issue Date: 04/02/2020
    View

  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020

    Issue Date: 02/12/2020
    View